3 Years, This Time, and Progressing Projects

20160520010606Three years since F.U.U.K.O. began and now…

As I am currently focusing on work and other things, my blogging and social media activities again are either very slow and/or taking very long breaks and all is filled is what anime/manga have I been watching/reading within those gaps.

I’m also still gonna do my best on doing at least 6 posts per year regardless on which blog I post them in. If I do more, that means I’m in the mood.

Anyways, I want to thank you all for following F.U.U.K.O. Level Up! (previously known as  F.U.U.K.O.) these past 3 years and hope that this year will be a good year! [Also gonna add that Strive for the Harem! turns 4 this month as well so check it out if you’re interested]

Well let’s see what I have in store for this year. [Hope I can actually do them on time rather than delaying them again… (^_^; )]

Current Projects

In Strive for Harem (Anime Blog)

ARC & MRC (Recommendation Café)

I will try to pump these more often and so far I know about 2 or 3 are close to being finish but here’s the list (not in order) that I plan on doing at some point:

  • Love Live!
  • Pretty Rhythm Dear My Future
  • Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live
  • Amagami SS
  • Koufuku Graffiti

To remember what ARC and MRC are, Click Here to see a post I did from 3 years ago explaining what it is.

And it also looks like most of my past posts pictures and videos (ones that I used public links with dropbox) are either not working or gone and I’ll re-post the links (or upload in the site’s drive) in those posts asap.

[That also means the original blogger version is also affected though there’s a chance that I won’t fix them since I kinda forgot my password in that one… (^_^; )]

In F.U.U.K.O. Level Up! (Here) and In my Short Story Blog

I’m currently making a 5+-part series called “Imagining Stories and Characters” where I talk about how I created my characters [like Alto and Tenor], who I based them on, why I made their story like this, etc.

I’ll talk more in-depth about it in the introduction post so I hope you all look forward to it once it’s up.

I even found my old story writing notebook with one story that I never mentioned and that will be posted the same time with one of the parts from this series.

Also, same thing, most of my past posts pictures and videos (ones that I used public links with dropbox) are either not working or gone and I’ll re-post the links (or upload in the site’s drive) in those posts asap.

In-Progress Projects

Pretty sure sometime around the 2nd half of the year, they will begin. Not keeping promises though.

Project PLOT

Though I have talked about it in my last post, here’s a mini update on this.

Project PLOT is now split into 2 different Variety Projects. The first project will be focused on Anime, Gaming, and possible Skits while the second project will be focus on Food, Drinks, Music, and maybe some Vlogging.

Podcasting and Challenges will be in both Projects and the titles for all that’s Project PLOT will be revealed later.

I have started making videos for one of the projects for a trailer video but I’m still learning how to edit videos with a video editing program I’m not used to yet so it won’t ready for a while.

And that’s all I’m going to say for now but I’ll say this once again: Thank You for following me in both F.U.U.K.O. Level Up! and Strive for the Harem! and looking at my posts that I’ve done so far in each blog and more that is to come. How many posts will I do this year? [Who knows? Only time will tell.] (^_^ )

So is there a Dish/Drink you want me to Whip up or Dish up? Wanna see more Experimental Dishes/Drinks you want me to make? Or you want to see an Original Dish/Drink I happened to make and found interesting?

Also, want to know my Deck profiles for any of my Weiss Schwarz, Cardfight!! Vanguard, or Luck & Logic Decks I made to get you started and/or get a gist on how to build your own or want to see what I pulled in Booster Boxes?

And is there an Anime or maybe even a Manga, Light Novel, Game, or Visual Novel you want me to check out?

Please leave a comment and I might create, review, recommend, and/or analyze it.

Till Next Time!

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

