F.U.U.K.O. Burst – Site is Live and New Stuff

Two posts in one week? It’s like I’m trying to make a comeback or something lol (^_^ )

Anyways, my basic layout for F.U.U.K.O. Burst! now live and there will be some updates here and there since I’m still learning the editing and all that complex stuff. Currently right now, the site is a highlighted version of the blogs F.U.U.K.O. Level Up! and my posts from Strive for the Harem! but I do plan on expanding it like exclusive content I’ll only put in the site and whatnot.

Other than that, I bought a Wacom Intuos Tablet within the week.

It was the comic one so it had Clip Studio Paint (which is kind of similar to photoshop and more options with editing; aka the digital version of Manga Studio) and Anime Studio Debut (a 2D animation editor) and I think they’re active within the 2 years based on the product key code I obtained after registering the tablet.

I’m still practicing around with the tablet and get the feel of how it works so once I get use to it, I’m going to get on creating my logo asap!

I’m also still waiting for my Megadimension Neptunia V-II Limited Edition though it’ll probably be at my mailbox by the time I finish my Friday classes in the afternoon. That also means I gonna have to finish Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;birth3 at some point. I know that my review for it is about 80% done but I kinda wanna finish the game first before releasing my review of it.

So to recap:

  1. Site is live and will constantly update it every now and then
  2. Will be using Clip Studio Paint for Logo once logo drawing design is done
  3. Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;birth3 Game Review will come out at some point

That’s all I’m gonna say for now.

Gonna practice playing Corrin [Kamui] and Bayonetta in Smash Wii U/3DS! (^_^ )

Till Next Burst!

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

