F.U.U.K.O. Burst – Site update and Logo designing

So what have I been doing this past month? Well here it is! (^_^ )

So based on my previous mini-update, I’m currently making a website called F.U.U.K.O. Burst! which is somewhat a revised, organized, and condensed highlighted version of both F.U.U.K.O. Level Up! and my posts from Strive for Harem! as practice and to know how Wix works. So far, the website is almost complete and should be up by around Thursday or Friday within this week or next week (give or take). Though it will look basic in the beginning but I’ll update it every now and then to make it more appealing like adding my logo, pictures, and other stuff needed.

Speaking of logos, I attempt drawing of what my ideal logo for F.U.U.K.O. Level Up! on my free time at the college [and some of my class time (^_^; )] and so far I got up to here.

Yeah…Apparently the hexagon’s the go-to shape and the most appealing shape to use for my logo though I think it was more influenced by Manga, Anime, and Games that I read, seen, and/or played within the past few months… (^_^; )

Other than those, I tested out all 13 of my current Love Live! Decks that I build about a month ago and so far, the ones I won the most are my Hanayo, Rin, and Umi Decks as well as my updated 2nd year and A-μ’s Decks. I know that I haven’t posted my last Deck Profile posts from when I added cards from the Love Live! DX booster box and I only played those decks for about 2 months so I’ll be posting them first at some point before the character and latest updated versions. I’ll also be posting a deck list version at some point if you just want the list of what cards I use in the Deck.

So to recap:

  1. Site will be ready Thursday/Friday of this/next week
  2. Logo is still in designing stages and will have a hexagonal shape involved (maybe)
  3. There may be possible Deck Profile posts coming up

That’s all I’m gonna say for now.

Till Next Burst!

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

