Updates: Daily Life and Currents Projects (December 2015)

Yup! It’s that time once again! My real life spouting and some updates of my current projects. (^_^ )

And as always, slowly progressing in adding posts on my free time. (^_^; )

With my final Major Projects coming to an end and Exams slowly approaching, my load is currently lighter and 25% less stressed! (^_^ ) But all in all, I had a fun semester doing things I don’t normally enjoy like product and media presentations and event planning but now I know what to change and not do if I try and do them again when I do it for real.

Gaming-wise, I kinda took a break with Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth3 and started playing a bunch of other games like Stella Glow, Dengeki Bunko: Fighting Climax, SAO: Lost Song, Black Ops III, the first Paper Mario (for the 4th time), School Idol Festival (once again), the Corpse Party trilogy, Pokemon Y and Omega Ruby (gonna attempt to complete them this time), Super Smash Bros. for 3DS (Staple 3DS Game while at the college) and most recently, Xenoblade Chronicles X within the three and a half months.

My blogging pattern is trying to post on Mondays and Fridays and again, don’t know if it will be weekly, every other, or monthly so check if you have time.

And uh…yeah, still gonna quiet in my other social media stuff (even though you can see the Manga Chapters I’m currently reading in my Twitter feed) but I’ll try and tweet/post something if I have anything interesting/random to say and/or when any of my posts are ready.

Now for the Updates for my Current posts & Upcoming posts for the Season/New Year:

*Most are similar to my last update*

In Strive for Harem (Anime Blog)

Game Reviews

  • Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth3: Should be ready by the new year.
  • Hyperdimension Neptunia U: Planning

Recommendation Café

  • ARC
    • Love Live!: Planning
    • Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live: Planning
    • Carnival Phantasm: Planning

Christmas Selections 2015 – December 22

  • White Album
  • Amagami SS

In F.U.U.K.O. Level Up! (Here)

Impressions, Thoughts, Opinions, etc. – Anime & Manga

  • Manga that I think should have an Anime Adaptation: Should be ready by either this month or the new year.

Food and Drinks

  • Rice and Furikake (Rice Seasoning): Planning
  • Choco Pudding Paradise (CP2): Planning

Deck Profiles

I’ll be continuing showing off are my Weiss Schwarz Love Live! Decks. And with new Love Live! card sets coming out in North America in a couple weeks, I might have a bunch Deck profiles to show off for you all.

Super Mario Maker Courses

I’m currently making 3 new courses after the latest update was sent out and it’s gonna be a while till they’re ready. I uploaded the first one a week ago called “Choose: Spin Jump or…” and the code for that one is 6126-0000-00FF-CAA4, second one is my first music course and it’s about 50% done, and the third one in still in progress. Hope you guys enjoy them (once uploaded).

As for the ones that are not available, I’m thinking of either re-editing then re-uploading them once again and/or do videos on my run (or friends/family) and finally make use of my Game Capture Device that’s on my desk currently collecting dust.

Future Projects

I’m probably gonna be doing these projects later in life since my my time is still limited but I’ll be saying a brief detail of what other projects that I’ve been thinking of for a while that I wanted to do but neither have the chance or time to do them…

Fuuko Burst – January 2016

It’s the latest thing I wanna try out. It’s where I do insights about my week whether it be school, games, Anime, and/or life and sooner or later, the hidden projects I’ve been doing while being M.I.A. in my social media stuff.

Well these are my Updates for now so we’ll meet again whenever these are posted!

 

Till Next Time!

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

