Mini Update: Super Mario Maker Courses

So why am I putting up a mini update on a Monday? Because it’s pretty small. And no, I’m not talking about my- Nevermind… (^_^; )

Starting this Friday, I’m planning on uploading some (or all) of the courses I made in the game Super Mario Maker. So far after playing 3 days, it’s pretty fun. (^_^ )

So in my upcoming posts here, I might leave a Course ID near the end of my post and if you miss it, you can look for all of them here. So if you have Super Mario Maker, hook me up with your Course IDs cause I’m ready to try out anything you all can dish out. (^_^ )

I think that’s all I have to say for now.

Till Next Time!

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

