Updates: Daily Life and Currents Projects (September 2015)

Yup! It’s that time once again! My real life spouting and some updates of my current projects. (^_^ )

Also, slowly progressing in adding posts on my free time. (^_^; )

Starting at the 8th of September, I will be in Second-year in Business Marketing! (^_^ ) At the same time, this also marks my fifth year (and hopefully my last year) in college.

My true goal of running of my own Café Restaurant is slowly approaching. Just have to survive classes for one more year and at the same time, plan on a theme and how my restaurant might look like once it (really) happens.

I also been reading a lot of Manga in my summer break and really picked up some nice ones that made me laugh, say “I wanna know what happens next!” at the end of each chapter, and also, brought me to tears and actually started clapping after reading it.

Gaming-wise, I’m getting close to finishing Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth2 and planning on starting Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth3. Also been playing a bunch of games I haven’t played in a while like Megaman Battle Network 3, Kirby Air Ride, Mario Party 6, Guitar Hero, Rhythm Heaven Fever, and Wii Play Motion.

Other than that, the rest of my summer break consists of work, sleep, and Super Smash Bros.

Anyways, my goal in blogging is still trying to post on Fridays and again, don’t know if it will be weekly, every other, or monthly so check if you have time.

Yup, still gonna quiet in Twitter and my other social media stuff but I’ll tweet/post something if I have anything interesting/random to say and/or when any of my posts are ready.

Now for the Updates for my Current posts & Upcoming posts for the Season/Year:

In Strive for Harem (Anime Blog)

Manga Reviews

Yup, I’ll be starting on doing Manga Reviews and I hope you like the selections that I plan on reviewing.

Game Reviews

  • Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth2: Should be ready by this month.
  • Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth3: In Progress
  • Hyperdimension Neptunia U: Planning

Recommendation Café

  • ARC
    • Love Live!: Planning
    • Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live: Planning
    • Carnival Phantasm: Planning

Reviews – Redux

  • Corpse Party Tortured Souls: Planning

In F.U.U.K.O. Level Up! (Here)

Impressions, Thoughts, Opinions, etc. – Anime & Manga

  • Manga that I think should have an Anme Adaptation: In Progress

Food and Drinks

  • Alfredo Pasta: In Progress
  • Rice and Furikake (Rice Seasoning): Planning
  • Choco Pudding Paradise (CP2): Planning

Deck Profiles

Next set of Decks I’ll be showing off are my Weiss Schwarz Love Live! Decks.

In my Short Story Blog

Short Stories

  • Sol & San’s Surprising 10-year Reunion – Sol’s Side: Planning
  • Sol & San’s Surprising 10-year Reunion – San’s Side: Planning

Future Projects

I’m probably gonna be doing these projects later in life since my my time is still limited but I’ll be saying a brief detail of what other projects that I’ve been thinking of for a while that I wanted to do but neither have the chance or time to do them…

Project PLOT – TBA

Well these are my Updates for now so we’ll meet again whenever these are posted!

Till Next Time!

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

