Updates: Daily Life and Currents Projects (June 2015)

Yup! It’s that time once again! My real life spouting and some updates of my current projects. (^_^ )

Also, sorry for being inactive for a while… (^_^; )

Last month, I was panicking for a week that I might be re-taking 2 courses due to my poor performance in them and I…surprisingly passed and completed my first-year in Business Marketing… (^_^; ) Now I’m able to go to my second-year (and hopefully my last year in college) in September.

So during my summer break, I’ll be working on prepping on posts on my days off. My goal this time will be posting on Fridays. Don’t know if it will be weekly, every other, or monthly so check if you have time.

Also, I’m still gonna quiet in twitter and my other social media stuff but I’ll tweet/post something if I have anything interesting to say.

Oh Yeah, I’m also playing Love Live School Idol Festival again after 3-4 months of not playing for a while.

Now for the Updates for Current posts & Upcoming posts for the Season/Year:

In Strive for Harem (Anime Blog)

Anime Reviews

Planning on putting a review of the  Nisekoi series at some point.

Game Reviews

  • Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;birth1: Just need to add the pictures and it should be ready by this month.
  • Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;birth2: Planning
  • Hyperdimension Neptunia U: Planning

Recommendation Café

So…These are still “In Progress”… (^_^; )

  • ARC
    • Love Live!
    • Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live
    • Carnival Phantasm

Reviews – Redux

Corpse Party Tortured Souls: In Progress

Music

My version of 2014 Anime Medley is complete but I don’t have the right time to record it…I will post it at some point in 2 parts… (^_^; )

Also trying to play some of the Winter/Spring 2015 Anime OP/ED though I may not record them till I start making a 2015 Anime Medley later in the year…

In F.U.U.K.O. (Here)

Impressions and Thoughts (Review Edition)

Planning on put a review of Koufuku Graffiti and Shokugeki no Soma at some point.

Desserts

  • Puddings: In Progress
  • Shakes: In Progress
  • Cookie Truffles: In Progress

In my Short Story Blog

Short Stories

I am planning on starting on Sol & San’s Surprising 10-year Reunion in my SibMag series but unlike my other ones, I made it into two stories based on Sol‘s side of the story and on San‘s side of the story.

Future Projects

I’m probably gonna be doing these projects during this month (or later) since my my time is still limited but I’ll be saying a brief detail of what other projects that I’ve been thinking of for a while that I wanted to do but neither have the chance or time to do them…

Project PLOT

Have I thought of a name for it yet? Not really…

Progress: TBA

Deck Profiles and Looking at Booster Boxes

Yeah…I was planning on doing this a while back but didn’t incorporate it…yet.

With Deck Profiles, I plan to show off the TCG Decks I use in the following Trading Card Games since I currently play them and have a bit of knowledge about them:

  • Cardfight!! Vanguard
  • Weiss Schwarz

So if you need some insights on how to build an okay Deck, want to make a similar Deck to mine, and/or want to know tips and advice on how to use the Deck with a similar theme, this may be a helpful section once I start it later in the year. (if your interested or just looking for something to look at) 

With Looking at Booster Boxes, I plan to show what I pulled in certain Booster boxes though I’m debating if I should do a video pulling or just take pictures of what I pulled but I got a couple weeks to think about it since I got a “certain Booster Box” I’m highly interested in.

Well these are my Updates for now so we’ll meet again whenever these are posted!

 

And Have a great Summer Break!

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

