Updates: Daily Life and Currents Projects 2015 (updated)

So it’s that time once again! My real life spouting and some updates of my current projects. (^_^ )

Firstly, after panicking over exams a month ago, I passed with…average marks… (^_^; )

During my winter break, I’ve been working the week before Christmas and the week of New Year’s so if I minus those days, I had about 3 1/2 weeks off.

Within the 3 1/2 weeks, I watched most of my Anime Movie backlog like “Tamako Love Story” and “5cm per Second“, re-watched “Carnival Phantasm” more than enough times, get caught up with a Fall Anime that I stalled aka “Trinity Seven“, get up-to-date with most of the Manga I’m reading like “Shokugeki no Soma“, “Nisekoi“, and “Domestic na Kanojo” (I recently started reading this one a few days ago), and everything else was pretty much sleep for 14-16 hours and do everything in the 8-10 hours I have.

At the same time, I was sorting my Trading card collection and it seemed to be the perfect time to do it and so far it took me about…

  • 5 hours to sort out my Weiss Schwarz Cards
  • 6 days to sort out my Vanguard Cards and Build my 5th Bermuda Triangle Deck
  • 3 days to sort out my Yugioh Cards

So I’ve been pretty quiet in twitter and my other social media stuff lately…

Will I still be quiet? Maybe…Since I return to College in a few days…
Yes cause College Life taking most of my time… (-_-; )

Now for the Updates for Current posts from last update & Upcoming posts for the Season/Year:

In Strive for Harem (Anime Blog)

Impressions and Thoughts

Final Impressions: In a week or two

First Impressions and Continuing Thoughts: Sometime late February or early March

(Update): Taking a break in the Winter season and might put a recommendation/review of Koufuku Graffiti in the Spring Season.

Game Reviews

  • Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;birth1: I haven’t played the game since I got a new PS Vita though I gonna have to Speed Run it before Re;birth 2 is released in my area in a couple weeks… (^_^; ) [Come to think of it, I did with something similar when I played the First Hyperdimension 3 years ago and it was a month gap from mk2‘s release date. Surprisingly, I sped through and beat it within 8-10 days.]

(Update): Part 1 (Beginning – Chapter 2) is “In Progress” (currently playing through Chapter 2)

Recommendation Café

So…These are currently “In Progress”… (^_^; )

  • ARC
    • Love Live!
    • Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live
    • Carnival Phantasm
  • Seasonal Selections
    • Valentine’s Selections (maybe next year)

Reviews – Redux

Corpse Party Tortured Souls: In Progress

Music

My version of 2014 Anime Medley is complete but I don’t have the right time to record it…I will post it at some point in 2 parts… (^_^; )

I’m also trying to play some of the Winter 2015 Anime OP/ED though I may not record them till I start making a 2015 Anime Medley later in the year…

In F.U.U.K.O. (Here)

Impressions and Thoughts

Final Impressions: In a week or two

First Impressions and Continuing Thoughts: Sometime late February or early March

[I sorta decided to speak it out as my short story characters and chosen different Anime from what I choose in the other blog for this one as a “change of pace” thing and plan to keep it that way just for these posts.]

(Update): Same thing. Taking a break in the Winter season and might put a recommendation/review of Koufuku Graffiti in the Spring Season.

Desserts

  • Pudding: In Progress (there’s about 2 types I made so it’s kinda a 2-part post)

In my Short Story Blog

Profiles

I’m staring to make profiles for Alto, Tenor, Soprano, and Bass from my “Scale of Possibilities” story group. It’s gonna be a while till I actually post them up.

I’m also drawing my beta images of what I think they should look like as a base (for now).

Plots

When I originally thought up these stories (1-2 years ago), “Idol Fighter! Idol Changers!” & “Scale of Possibilities” were completely separate from each other but were in the same Universe. Though the way I type them out kind of clashed both of them together so the main characters in one story are also minor characters in the other story.

I’ll post the Actual Plots for both of them at some point.

Well these are my Updates for now so we’ll meet again whenever these are posted!

Also, if you ever randomly meet me in Online Smash Bros, Let’s have a good match! (^_^ )

And Happy New Year!

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

