Final Thoughts: Summer 2014

With the Summer season ends in September and the Fall season mainly begins in October, there more Anime I want to watch but I also have so little time to see them all! haha

Also, for the first time, I had to stall and complete some of the Summer Anime that I’m least hype for but still want to complete it within the Fall season and I’ll use my time wisely to catch up on them (if nothing distracts me) and then head on to the Fall Anime I wanna see. (^_^; )

So anyways, here are some of my final thoughts of some of the Anime that ended this season.

And yes they are short again.

Aikatsu! 2

After seeing the Final performance of WM and the nice performance from 2wingS, I believe that this was a good way to show off their true power (or something like that) and the performance in the last episode of the season with Akari and then later joined by Ichigo, Aoi, and Ran kinda almost look like the “Pass that spark to the next Main Character Event” making that it’s the end for the 2nd season of this series.

Since I’m also watching Aikatsu! 3, I can’t wait to see how Akari will do as the Protagonist for that season. (^_^ )

I also kinda like her hairstyle for some reason… (^//^; )

Rail Wars!

Choose Your Train!

That’s it.

Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance

Kamito and his Teammates are eligible to enter the year’s Blade Dance.

One thing I want to know is what is Restia planning to do with Kamito once he becomes the next Demon Lord.

So, what are you final thoughts on the summer season whether it be the Anime I spouted here or other Anime that I may or may have not watched?

While I’m at it, also check out here and/or here if you are interested in more Anime-related reviews

Can’t wait to hear what you all think! (^_^ )

– Fuuko

One thought on “Final Thoughts: Summer 2014

Leave a Reply

