Welcome to F.U.U.K.O. !

I’ll say this once more…Welcome to F.U.U.K.O. ! (^_^ )

It has been a curious thing that I had in mind and wanted to give it a shot and see what it’s like hosting my own blog…solo-wise. (^_^; ) Though I may say that this may be either successful (or not) depending how it turns out…Well anyway, you have entered a blog that will focus on Randomness, Curiosities, and Weird Food Combinations (hence my tagline “Fun yet Utterly Useless Knowledge coming out from this Oddball’s mouth“).

Literally I’m thinking outside of the box and spouting out my own opinions on certain things and showing off creations I made in the past and whatnot. Feel free to join in these conversations cause I also enjoy other’s opinion as well (^_^ )

There are things I do normally as well…Kind of…(^_^; ) And I will implement them in my blog (somehow) as I progress…

That’s all I’m gonna say for now so feel free to check around if you feel like it (^_^ )

Also, if you want to know more about me, Click here or scroll up to About (your choice) and if you have a topic you want me to talk about, Click here or scroll up to Got a Topic? (again, your choice)

Let the Randomness begin!

 – Fuuko

 

Leave a Reply

