Hello

Hi! I’m Fuuko. If you want to know more about me, Click on about on the Menu up top.

This is actually my first time doing a solo blog since I’ve been blogging with my friend Tadashi for the past few months and I thought I could try out doing a blog on my own while also contributing to the other blog, Strive for the Harem!, at the start of Spring 2014 Anime season.

If you wanna check out Strive for the Harem!, scroll down till you see the Link.

As of right now, I’m currently editing my blog right now and it should be ready in a few weeks or so. Feel free to check for progression and/or read the descriptions of my topics in this blog on the Menu up top.

Hope to see you then.

– Fuuko

Leave a Reply

